Duets: Friends and Legends
by Anne Murray

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Duets: Friends and Legends by Anne Murray

Track Listing

1 Danny's Song
2 I Just Fall in Love Again
3 Another Pot O' Tea
4 Daydream Believer
5 Somebody's Always Saying Goodbye
6 Song for the Mira
7 Time Don't Run out on Me
8 Cotton Jenny
9 Love Song, A
10 You Needed Me
11 Nobody Loves Me Like You Do
12 You Won't See Me
13 Could I Have This Dance
14 Little Good News, A
15 Snowbird
16 When I Fall in Love - (live, Live)
17 Si Jamais Je Te Revois (If I Ever See You Again)

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2008
  • Label: Manhattan Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Anne Murray; Phil Ramone; Robert John Lange; Anne Murray; Phil Ramone
  • Engineer: George Seara; Doug McClement; Frank Filipetti; Glenn Matullo; Peter Hamilton; Jeff Balding; Jeff Wolpert; Al Schmitt; Luiz :Eddie" Breves; Chris "Wandering Bear" Jennings; Don "Da Goods" Goodrick; Olle Bengt; Allen Ditto; Steve Genewick; Missy Webb; George Seara; Greg Kolchinsky
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (Magazine) (p.136) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[[I]t's assembled a stellar castlist....kd lang is lambent on 'A Love Song,' and Jann Arden glows through 'Somebody's Always Saying Goodbye.'"

Customer Reviews