Duets: Re-Working the Catalogue
by Van Morrison

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Duets: Re-Working the Catalogue by Van Morrison

Track Listing

1 Some Peace of Mind
2 If I Ever Needed Someone
3 Higher Than the World
4 Wild Honey
5 Whatever Happened to P.J. Proby
6 Carrying a Torch
7 Eternal Kansas City, The
8 Streets of Arklow
9 These Are the Days
10 Get on with the Show
11 Rough God Goes Riding
12 Fire in the Belly
13 Born to Sing
14 Irish Heartbeat
15 Real Real Gone
16 How Can a Poor Boy?

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Engineer: James Towler; Enda Walsh; Haydn Bendall; Joe Kearns
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "DUETS is as cantankerous and eccentric as any of the man's other projects. Rather than just bring in a few glossy names to decorate his greatest hits, he digs up deep cuts from mostly overlooked albums."

Customer Reviews