The Dutchess
by Fergie

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $11.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Dutchess by Fergie

Track Listing

1 Fergalicious
2 Clumsy
3 All That I Got (The Make Up Song)
4 London Bridge
5 Pedestal
6 Voodoo Doll
7 Glamorous
8 Here I Come
9 Velvet
10 Big Girls Don't Cry
11 Mary Jane Shoes
12 Losing My Ground
13 Finally

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2006
  • Label:
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Will.I.Am
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.69) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[F]ull of Eighties-style electro bangers, mostly produced by the Peas', though Atlanta mogul Polow Da Don steals the show on 'London Bridge'..."

Entertainment Weekly (p.92) - "[She] retains the group's proven gift for indelible melodies....Here, she proves herself equally adept at well-deep reggae riddims, giddy dance-floor jams, and fervent ballads." -- Grade: B+

Customer Reviews