Dwight Sings Buck
by Dwight Yoakam

  • $17.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Dwight Sings Buck by Dwight Yoakam

Track Listing

1 My Heart Skips a Beat
2 Foolin' Around
3 I Don't Care (Just as Long as You Love Me)
4 Only You
5 Act Naturally
6 Down on the Corner of Love
7 Cryin' Time
8 Above and Beyond
9 Love's Gonna Live Here
10 Close Up the Honky Tonks
11 Under Your Spell Again
12 Your Tender Loving Care
13 Excuse Me (I Think I've Got a Heartache)
14 Think of Me
15 Together Again

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: October 2007
  • Label: New West (Record Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dwight Yoakam; Dwight Yoakam
  • Engineer: Scott Schenk; Roberto Bozquez; Michael Dumas; Steve Moore
Customer Reviews