by Bob Dylan

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Dylan by Bob Dylan

Track Listing

1 Blowin' in the Wind
2 Times They Are A-Changin', The
3 Subterranean Homesick Blues
4 Mr. Tambourine Man
5 Like a Rolling Stone
6 Maggie's Farm
7 Positively 4th Street
8 Just Like a Woman
9 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
10 All Along the Watchtower
11 Lay Lady Lay
12 Knockin' on Heaven's Door
13 Tangled Up in Blue
14 Hurricane
15 Make You Feel My Love
16 Things Have Changed
17 Someday Baby
18 Forever Young

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2007
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bob Johnston; gordon carroll; Tom Wilson; Daniel Lanois; John F. Hammond; Jack Frost; John Hammond; Bob Johnston; gordon carroll; Tom Wilson; Daniel Lanois
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Dirty Linen (p.73) - "[This compilation] brings together some of his best songs. Dylan's always been a restless and creative spirit, and his music reflects his shifting philosophies and tumultuous Zeitgeist."

Customer Reviews