Damaged : A Psychological Crime Thriller
by Louise Mullins


Overview - From the best-selling author of Scream Quietly which has now been optioned for film rights. A dark, chilling Psychological Crime Thriller for fans of Paula Hawkins, Graeme Cameron, Gillian Flynn and S. J. Watson. Even though I've seen the newspapers, read the headlines and watched the television reports, it still doesn't feel real.  Read more...

 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 5 copies from $13.27
 
 
 

More About Damaged by Louise Mullins
 
 
 
Overview
From the best-selling author of Scream Quietly which has now been optioned for film rights. A dark, chilling Psychological Crime Thriller for fans of Paula Hawkins, Graeme Cameron, Gillian Flynn and S. J. Watson. Even though I've seen the newspapers, read the headlines and watched the television reports, it still doesn't feel real. I still can't quite believe he's so damaged. A serial killer is terrorising Berkshire. Everyone is hiding something. Kira: 'I could kill that man.' Nathan: 'Some secrets can destroy you.' Jonathan: 'I'm not innocent. We're all guilty of something.' Each and every one of us is haunted by something. It's what makes us human. We all sleep in darkness. It's not the dark you should fear, though, it's the light. That's why some things are better left unsaid. Some wounds are too painful to re-open. 'Gripping, unputdownable, and with a double twist'- BR Reviews 'An authentic, compelling tour-de-force, from a stunning new author'- Sam Hayes Praise for 'Scream Quietly' 'Dark, gritty and deeply unsettling'- BR Reviews 'Amazing- I couldn't put it down'- Jessica Louise Burtenshaw 'Disturbing and addictive'- Amy Westleigh


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781514632789
  • ISBN-10: 1514632780
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: June 2015
  • Page Count: 350
  • Dimensions: 7.99 x 5.24 x 0.73 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Crime

 
BAM Customer Reviews