Coupon
Dan and Phil Go Outside
by Dan Howell and Phil Lester


Overview - YouTube sensations Dan Howell (danisnotonfire) and Phil Lester (AmazingPhil) were just two awkward guys who shared their lives on the Internet…until now.

Dan Howell and Phil Lester, avoiders of human contact and direct sunlight, actually went outside.
  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $19.99
  • $13.39
    (Save 33%)
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 10.71

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 25 copies from $6.00
 
 
 

More About Dan and Phil Go Outside by Dan Howell; Phil Lester
 
 
 
Overview
YouTube sensations Dan Howell (danisnotonfire) and Phil Lester (AmazingPhil) were just two awkward guys who shared their lives on the Internet…until now.

Dan Howell and Phil Lester, avoiders of human contact and direct sunlight, actually went outside. Traveling around the world on tour, they have collected hundreds of exclusive, intimate, and funny photos, as well as revealing and candid side notes, to show the behind-the-scenes story of their adventure.

Fans of Dan and Phil’s #1 New York Times bestseller, The Amazing Book Is Not on Fire, and their more than 10 million YouTube subscribers will love this full-color book featuring never-before-seen photos and stories from Dan and Phil.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781524701451
  • ISBN-10: 1524701459
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: November 2016
  • Page Count: 224
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17
  • Dimensions: 9.8 x 7.5 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.85 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Nonfiction > Humor
Books > Young Adult Nonfiction > Biography & Autobiography - Performing Arts

 
BAM Customer Reviews