Coupon
The Dark Between
by Sonia Gensler


Overview - A supernatural romance about the powers that lie in the shadows of the mind, perfect for fans of Sarah Rees Brennan, Alyxandra Harvey, and Libba Bray.

At the turn of the twentieth century, Spiritualism and séances are all the rage—even in the scholarly town of Cambridge, England.
  Read more...

 

Download

Language: eng

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
In Stock

Free Shipping is not available for this item.

Not a member? Join Today!

 
 
 
 

More About The Dark Between by Sonia Gensler
 
 
 
Overview
A supernatural romance about the powers that lie in the shadows of the mind, perfect for fans of Sarah Rees Brennan, Alyxandra Harvey, and Libba Bray.

At the turn of the twentieth century, Spiritualism and séances are all the rage—even in the scholarly town of Cambridge, England. While mediums dupe the grief-stricken, a group of local fringe scientists seeks to bridge the gap to the spirit world by investigating the dark corners of the human mind.

Each running from a shadowed past, Kate, Asher, and Elsie  take refuge within the walls of Summerfield College. But their peace is soon shattered by the discovery of a dead body nearby. Is this the work of a flesh-and-blood villain, or is something otherworldly at play? This unlikely trio must illuminate what the scientists have not, and open a window to secrets taken to the grave—or risk joining the spirit world themselves.


From the Hardcover edition.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9780375897337
  • Publisher: Random House Children's Books
  • Imprint: Knopf Books for Young Readers
  • Date: Aug 2013
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Random House, Inc.
 
Customer Reviews