Coupon
The Dark Between
by Sonia Gensler


Overview - A supernatural romance about the powers that lie in the shadows of the mind, perfect for fans of Sarah Rees Brennan, Alyxandra Harvey, and Libba Bray.
At the turn of the twentieth century, Spiritualism and seances are all the rage--even in the scholarly town of Cambridge, England.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $9.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 8 copies from $3.68
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Dark Between by Sonia Gensler
 
 
 
Overview
A supernatural romance about the powers that lie in the shadows of the mind, perfect for fans of Sarah Rees Brennan, Alyxandra Harvey, and Libba Bray.
At the turn of the twentieth century, Spiritualism and seances are all the rage--even in the scholarly town of Cambridge, England. While mediums dupe the grief-stricken, a group of local fringe scientists seeks to bridge the gap to the spirit world by investigating the dark corners of the human mind.
Each running from a shadowed past, Kate, Asher, and Elsie take refuge within the walls of Summerfield College. But their peace is soon shattered by the discovery of a dead body nearby. Is this the work of a flesh-and-blood villain, or is something otherworldly at play? This unlikely trio must illuminate what the scientists have not, and open a window to secrets taken to the grave--or risk joining the spirit world themselves.

From the Hardcover edition.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780375861406
  • ISBN-10: 0375861408
  • Publisher: Ember
  • Publish Date: August 2015
  • Page Count: 352
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 5.5 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Mysteries & Detective Stories
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - Paranormal

 
BAM Customer Reviews