Coupon
The Dark Heroine : Dinner with a Vampire
by Abigail Gibbs


Overview -

The Dark Heroine: Dinner with a Vampire, the debut novel from Abigail Gibbs, is a thrilling paranormal novel set in London with unforgettable characters and haunting romance.

When party girl Violet Lee stumbles upon the charming and wicked vampire Kaspar Varn, she embarks on a dangerous adventure through London s darkest streets and poshest neighborhoods.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $14.99
  • Members Save 10% Club Price
    $ 13.49

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 39 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Dark Heroine by Abigail Gibbs
 
 
 
Overview

The Dark Heroine: Dinner with a Vampire, the debut novel from Abigail Gibbs, is a thrilling paranormal novel set in London with unforgettable characters and haunting romance.

When party girl Violet Lee stumbles upon the charming and wicked vampire Kaspar Varn, she embarks on a dangerous adventure through London s darkest streets and poshest neighborhoods. As their attraction isundeniable, the pair succumb to their desires, but at what cost?

Fans of A Discovery of Witches and Stephanie Meyer s Twilight books won t be able to resist this tale from Wattpadd-sensation Abigail Gibbs. The Dark Heroine is an edgy and wild fantasy; an impossibly sexy read."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062248732
  • ISBN-10: 0062248731
  • Publisher: William Morrow & Company
  • Publish Date: March 2013
  • Page Count: 534


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > General
Books > Fiction > Romance - Paranormal - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews