Coupon
Dark Magick, Awakening, and Spellbound
by Cate Tiernan


Overview - Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.
The second three Sweep books bound into one gorgeous edition at a fabulous price Morgan Rowlands is a blood witch, the last of a long line of ancient and powerful witches and the holder of an unfathomable power.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $6.19
    (Save 38%)
  • Members Save 10% Club Price
    $ 5.57

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 36 copies from $3.05
 
 
 

More About Dark Magick, Awakening, and Spellbound by Cate Tiernan
 
 
 
Overview
Perfect for fans of The Secret Circle, The Vampire Diaries, and The Witches of East End series.
The second three Sweep books bound into one gorgeous edition at a fabulous price Morgan Rowlands is a blood witch, the last of a long line of ancient and powerful witches and the holder of an unfathomable power. With the help of her love, her soul mate, Cal, she has realized her true self-but at a price. For Morgan and Cal share a terrible, dark secret; one that binds them together even as they are rend apart. Yet there is something about Cal's hunger for magick that frightens Morgan . . . And now there is another, one who can bring Morgan clarity, truth . . . love. Morgan must decide who is her true soul mate, and who is out to destroy her forever . . .

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780142418970
  • ISBN-10: 0142418978
  • Publisher: Speak
  • Publish Date: November 2010
  • Page Count: 576
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP

Series: Sweep 3 in 1 #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fantasy & Magic
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Love & Romance

 
BAM Customer Reviews