Coupon
Darwen Arkwright and the School of Shadows
by A. J. Hartley


Overview - The third book in the quirky and enchanting Darwen Arkwright series, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society !

THE FIGHT FOR BOTH OUR WORLDS MUST COME TO AN END.


Mr. Peregrine has been kidnapped! Now it's up to Darwen, Rich, and Alexandra to rescue him.  Read more...


 

Download

Language: eng

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
 
 

More About Darwen Arkwright and the School of Shadows by A. J. Hartley
 
 
 
Overview
The third book in the quirky and enchanting Darwen Arkwright series, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society!

THE FIGHT FOR BOTH OUR WORLDS MUST COME TO AN END.


Mr. Peregrine has been kidnapped! Now it's up to Darwen, Rich, and Alexandra to rescue him. They'll embark upon a journey that will take them deeper into Silbrica than they've ever gone before, and there, on the other side of the mirror, they'll find the strangest sight of all: an exact replica of Hillside Academy. This is only the first of many connections that Darwen and his friends are about to discover between the human world and the world of Silbrica. And as the connections begin piling up, they'll be forced to confront the most horrifying realization of all: they've been lied to this entire time.
 



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9781101604304
  • Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
  • Imprint: Razorbill
  • Date: Aug 2013
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Penguin Group US
 
Customer Reviews