Coupon
Day by Day Armageddon
by J. L. Bourne and Z. A. Recht


Overview - Once on the fringes of horror, the zombie apocalypse, has become one of the most buzzworthy genres in popular culture. Now, in "Day by Day Armageddon," J.L. Bourne delivers an intelligent, gripping thriller that will leave both new and die-hard zombie fans breathless--perfect for fans of "The Walking Dead."
Sporadic news reports indicate chaos and violence spreading through U.S.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $15.99
  • $9.75
    (Save 39%)
  • Members Save 10% Club Price
    $ 8.78

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 65 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Day by Day Armageddon by J. L. Bourne; Z. A. Recht
 
 
 
Overview
Once on the fringes of horror, the zombie apocalypse, has become one of the most buzzworthy genres in popular culture. Now, in "Day by Day Armageddon," J.L. Bourne delivers an intelligent, gripping thriller that will leave both new and die-hard zombie fans breathless--perfect for fans of "The Walking Dead."
Sporadic news reports indicate chaos and violence spreading through U.S. cities. An unknown evil is sweeping the planet. The dead are rising to claim the Earth as the new dominant species in the food chain.This is the handwritten journal depicting one man s struggle for survival. Trapped in the midst of global disaster, he must make decisions; choices that ultimately mean life, or the eternal curse to walk as one of them. Enter if you will into his world. The world of the undead."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781439176672
  • ISBN-10: 1439176671
  • Publisher: Pocket Books
  • Publish Date: September 2009
  • Page Count: 200


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Horror - General
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews