Coupon
The Day He Kissed Her
by Juliana Stone


Overview -

"A well-rounded contemporary romance... has something for everyone: likeable characters, chemistry, dramatic and emotional storylines, humor and, most notably, a smokin' hot bad-boy hero"-- RT Book Reviews

The bad boys of Crystal Lake couldn't wait to get out of their cozy little town to start living big-city dreams.  Read more...


 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 22 copies from $2.99
 
eBook
Retail Price: $7.99
$5.34

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

Download

 
 
 

More About The Day He Kissed Her by Juliana Stone
 
 
 
Overview

"A well-rounded contemporary romance... has something for everyone: likeable characters, chemistry, dramatic and emotional storylines, humor and, most notably, a smokin' hot bad-boy hero"--RT Book Reviews

The bad boys of Crystal Lake couldn't wait to get out of their cozy little town to start living big-city dreams. But for Mackenzie Draper, coming home is the only way to heal his heart.

Mac Draper finally has everything he's always wanted: An amazing career. A New York City apartment. He's this close to being free of his past forever. But a mind-blowing encounter with the sexy yet tough-as-nails Lily St. Clare has him delaying his plans to put Crystal Lake in his rearview mirror for good.

For Lily St. Clare the charming small town of Crystal Lake is her haven--a place she can hide from her famous, back-stabbing family. It's as close to happy as she's ever been. Until an unforgettable night with tall, dark and tortured Mac Draper gives her a glimpse of what true happiness feels like.

Lily can't help but melt a little under the sizzling heat of Mac's touch. But Mac's scars run deep, and Lily's afraid she may be falling for the one man who can never return her feelings...

Bad Boys of Crystal Lake series:
The Summer He Came Home (Book 1)
The Christmas He Loved Her (Book 2)
The Day He Kissed Her (Book 3)

"Will appeal to readers of Cathie Linz and Susan Elizabeth Phillips."--Booklist


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781402274862
  • ISBN-10: 1402274866
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
  • Publish Date: April 2014
  • Page Count: 304
  • Dimensions: 6.85 x 4.54 x 0.81 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.49 pounds

Series: Bad Boys of Crystal Lake Novels

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary

 
BAM Customer Reviews