Coupon
Days of Gold : A Novel
by Jude Deveraux


Overview - Fans of Julie Garwood and Johanna Lindsey can get swept away with this evocative and charming historical romance in the Edilean series from the New York Times bestselling author of Lavender Morning and Scarlet Nights.

Angus McTern is respected by the men of his clan and adored by the women.
  Read more...

 

Download

Language: eng

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
Free Shipping is not available for this item.

Not a member? Join Today!

 
 
 
 

More About Days of Gold by Jude Deveraux
 
 
 
Overview
Fans of Julie Garwood and Johanna Lindsey can get swept away with this evocative and charming historical romance in the Edilean series from the New York Times bestselling author of Lavender Morning and Scarlet Nights.

Angus McTern is respected by the men of his clan and adored by the women. He takes his duties as laird seriously and has everything he wants in life—until Edilean Talbot shows up. Breathtakingly beautiful and born of privilege, Edilean needs Angus’s help to reclaim the gold she inherited from her father. The treasure is bound for America, but when Angus tries to seize it, he’s accused of kidnapping and theft and has to leave behind all that he knows to escape with Edilean to the new country. There they discover almost insurmountable obstacles, and a love as wild and free as the land itself.

The second book in the multi-generational Edilean series that began with the contemporary novel Lavender Morning, Days of Gold is filled with humor, passion, and adventure. Stirring and masterfully rendered, this is Jude Deveraux at her best.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9781439149799
  • Publisher: Atria Books
  • Imprint: Atria Books
  • Date: Dec 2009
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Simon and Schuster
 
Customer Reviews