Coupon
The 12 Days of Halloween
by Jenna Lettice and Colleen Madden


Overview - Count the 12 days leading up to Halloween with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s Night Before series!

On the first day of Halloween, ONE very eager kid starts trick-or-treating a little too early!
  Read more...

 

Download

Language: eng

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!

 
 
 
 

More About The 12 Days of Halloween by Jenna Lettice; Colleen Madden
 
 
 
Overview
Count the 12 days leading up to Halloween with this fun-filled picture book inspired by “The 12 Days of Christmas”—perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s Night Before series!

On the first day of Halloween, ONE very eager kid starts trick-or-treating a little too early! On the second day, he and his brother create TWO scarecrows for their front porch. The third day? Let’s carve THREE pumpkins! Each of the 12 busy days leading up to Halloween are celebrated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on “The 12 Days of Christmas.”
 
Excited trick-or-treaters will love spotting all the fun ways a family gets ready for Halloween. And the book includes stickers—perfect treats for each of the 12 days.
 
Also available in the series: The 12 Days of Kindergarten.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9780399557323
  • Publisher: Random House Children's Books
  • Imprint: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Date: July 2017
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Random House, Inc.
 
Customer Reviews