Coupon
The 12 Days of Valentine's
by Jenna Lettice and Colleen Madden


Overview - Count the 12 days leading up to Valentine's Day with this fun-filled picture book inspired by "The 12 Days of Christmas" --perfect for fans of Natasha Wing's " The Night Before " series. Includes stickers for an extra Valentine's Day treat

The first day of Valentine's starts with ONE warm, fuzzy hug.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 21 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About The 12 Days of Valentine's by Jenna Lettice; Colleen Madden
 
 
 
Overview
Count the 12 days leading up to Valentine's Day with this fun-filled picture book inspired by "The 12 Days of Christmas"--perfect for fans of Natasha Wing's "The Night Before " series. Includes stickers for an extra Valentine's Day treat

The first day of Valentine's starts with ONE warm, fuzzy hug. On the second day, the crafts begin with TWO cups of sparkles. On the third day, let's make our cards with THREE pink pens Each of the 12 busy days leading up to Valentine's Day are celebrated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on "The 12 Days of Christmas."

Kids will love spotting all the fun ways a family gets ready for Valentine's Day. And the book includes stickers--perfect treats for each of the 12 days.

Also available: The 12 Days of Kindergarten, The 12 Days of Halloween, and The 12 Days of Preschool.

"will be a fast favorite with the preschool and kindergarten sets."--ReadBrightly.com

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780399557354
  • ISBN-10: 0399557350
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: December 2017
  • Page Count: 24
  • Reading Level: Ages 3-7
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 7.8 x 0.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds

Series: Pictureback(r)

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Concepts - Counting & Numbers
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Holidays & Celebrations - Valentine's Day
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - General (see also headings under Social Themes)

 
BAM Customer Reviews