Where Dead Men Meet
by Mark Mills and David Linski


Overview - A return to the period adventure thriller in Where Dead Men Meet reestablishes Mark Mills as a master storyteller for fans of William Boyd, Charles Cumming, or Robert Harris.Paris, 1937. Luke Hamilton-a junior air intelligence officer at the British Embassy-finds himself the target of an assassination attempt.  Read more...

 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 12 copies from $3.48
 
 
 
 

More About Where Dead Men Meet by Mark Mills; David Linski
 
 
 
Overview
A return to the period adventure thriller in Where Dead Men Meet reestablishes Mark Mills as a master storyteller for fans of William Boyd, Charles Cumming, or Robert Harris.Paris, 1937. Luke Hamilton-a junior air intelligence officer at the British Embassy-finds himself the target of an assassination attempt. A clear case of mistaken identity-or so it first appears. As Luke is hunted across a continent sliding toward war, he comes to learn that the answers lie deep in a past that predates his abandonment as a baby on the steps of an orphanage twenty-five years ago.From the author of the bestselling The Savage Garden, and set against a terrific backdrop of Europe on the cusp of the Second World War, this is a compelling novel, rich in adventure, espionage, secrets, and lies.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781504779739
  • ISBN-10: 1504779738
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks
  • Publish Date: May 2017
  • Page Count: 352
  • Dimensions: 9.2 x 6.3 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.4 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Mystery & Detective - Historical

 
BAM Customer Reviews