Coupon
Deadfall
by Anna Carey


Overview -

In the compelling sequel to Blackbird , Anna Carey delivers a gritty and adrenaline-filled story of a girl desperate to escape her mysterious and terrifying assailants. Told in second person, this heart-pounding thriller puts the reader in front of the target, and is perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Legend Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $9.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 12 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Deadfall by Anna Carey
 
 
 
Overview

In the compelling sequel to Blackbird, Anna Carey delivers a gritty and adrenaline-filled story of a girl desperate to escape her mysterious and terrifying assailants. Told in second person, this heart-pounding thriller puts the reader in front of the target, and is perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Legend.

A week ago, you woke up in Los Angeles with no memory of who you are. The only thing you knew: people are trying to kill you. You put your trust in Ben, but he betrayed you and broke your heart. Now you've escaped to New York City with a boy named Rafe, who says he remembers you from before. But the two of you are not safe. The same people who are after you are tailing Rafe as well. As the chase heats up, your memory starts to return, but your past cannot save you from the terrifying circumstances of your present, or the fact that one wrong move could end this game forever.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062299772
  • ISBN-10: 0062299778
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: April 2016
  • Page Count: 272
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.5 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: Blackbird #1

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Action & Adventure - Survival Stories
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Mysteries & Detective Stories
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews