Coupon
The Moscow Sleepers : A Liz Carlyle Novel
by Stella Rimington


Overview -

For fans of Homeland and The Night Manager , the latest thriller in Stella Rimington's bestselling espionage series sees Liz Carlyle investigating a sinister Russian plot.

A Russian immigrant lies dying in a hospice in upstate Vermont.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $27.00
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 21.60
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 17 copies from $12.84
 
 
 

More About The Moscow Sleepers by Stella Rimington
 
 
 
Overview

For fans of Homeland and The Night Manager, the latest thriller in Stella Rimington's bestselling espionage series sees Liz Carlyle investigating a sinister Russian plot.

A Russian immigrant lies dying in a hospice in upstate Vermont. When a stranger visits, claiming to be a childhood friend, the FBI is alerted and news quickly travels to MI5 in London.

Liz Carlyle and her colleague Peggy Kinsolving are already knee-deep in conspiracies, and as they unravel the events that landed the man in the hospital, Liz learns of a network of Russians and their plot to undermine the German government. Liz and Peggy set out to locate and stop this insidious network, traveling the world from Montreal to Moscow.

The latest expertly plotted thriller in Stella Rimington's bestselling series, The Moscow Sleepers is a white-knuckle ride through the dark underbelly of international intelligence, simmering political animosities, and global espionage.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781632867971
  • ISBN-10: 1632867974
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing
  • Publish Date: November 2018
  • Page Count: 320
  • Dimensions: 9.5 x 6.2 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.2 pounds

Series: Liz Carlyle Novels

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Espionage

 
BAM Customer Reviews