Coupon
Dear Mother
by Angela Marsons


Overview - Three sisters. Three childhoods ruined. One chance to heal the scars of the past. After their death of their cruel and abusive mother, estranged sisters Alex, Catherine and Beth reunite once again. Alex , the youngest, is a bitter, unhappy woman who refuses to face the horrors of her childhood.  Read more...

 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 14 copies from $8.80
 
 
 

More About Dear Mother by Angela Marsons
 
 
 
Overview
Three sisters. Three childhoods ruined. One chance to heal the scars of the past. After their death of their cruel and abusive mother, estranged sisters Alex, Catherine and Beth reunite once again. Alex, the youngest, is a bitter, unhappy woman who refuses to face the horrors of her childhood. Finding solace in a bottle, her life is spiralling dangerously out of control. Eldest child, Catherine, has strived for success, despite her difficult upbringing. But behind the carefully constructed world lies secret pain - and if her secret comes out, her world could shatter forever. Beth, the middle child, bore the greatest burden. But having blocked out the cruelty they suffered, she remained with their mother until her death. Now she must confront the devastating reality of the past. Brought together as strangers, the sisters embark on a painful journey to heal themselves and each other. Can they finally put their terrible childhoods to rest and start over? An emotional, heart-breaking and compelling novel for readers of Diane Chamberlain, Amanda Prowse and Kelly Rimmer Previously published as The Middle Child Previously published as My Name Is


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781786810427
  • ISBN-10: 1786810425
  • Publisher: Bookouture
  • Publish Date: February 2014
  • Page Count: 266
  • Dimensions: 7.81 x 5.06 x 0.56 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.58 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Sagas
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Suspense
Books > Fiction > Contemporary Women

 
BAM Customer Reviews