Coupon
Death Echo
by Elizabeth Lowell


Overview - "Elizabeth Lowell has long set a standard of excellence for thrillers that never stint on either romance or suspense."
-- BookPage

New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Lowell cuts a razor-sharp new edge in romantic suspense with Death Echo, a thrilling tale of passion, danger, and international intrigue.
  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 105 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Death Echo by Elizabeth Lowell
 
 
 
Overview
"Elizabeth Lowell has long set a standard of excellence for thrillers that never stint on either romance or suspense."
--BookPage

New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Lowell cuts a razor-sharp new edge in romantic suspense with Death Echo, a thrilling tale of passion, danger, and international intrigue. A breakneck-paced novel that unites a beautiful former CIA agent with a tough and haunted ex-Special Forces operative, Death Echo is a top-rank thriller in the vein of Iris Johansen, Tami Hoag, and Lisa Gardner--and a dazzling example of the superior storytelling that inspired author Jayne Ann Krentz to declare, "I'll buy anything with Elizabeth Lowell's name on it."


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061664427
  • ISBN-10: 0061664421
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: January 2011
  • Page Count: 423


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Suspense

 
BAM Customer Reviews