Coupon
Death on a Friday Afternoon Meditations on the Last Words of Jesus from the Cross
by Richard John Neuhaus


Overview - In the tradition of C.S. Lewis and Thomas Merton, this profoundly moving and enlightening journey through the meanings of Good Friday explores the last seven words of Jesus Christ.   Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $16.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 57 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Death on a Friday Afternoon Meditations on the Last Words of Jesus from the Cross by Richard John Neuhaus
 
 
 
Overview
In the tradition of C.S. Lewis and Thomas Merton, this profoundly moving and enlightening journey through the meanings of Good Friday explores the last seven words of Jesus Christ.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780465049332
  • ISBN-10: 0465049338
  • Publisher: Basic Books
  • Publish Date: January 2001
  • Page Count: 304
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.2 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Religion > Christian Theology - Apologetics
Books > Religion > Christian Theology - Christology

 
BAM Customer Reviews