Declaration of Independence
by Colt Ford

  • $15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Declaration of Independence by Colt Ford

Track Listing

1 Answer to No One
2 Drivin' Around Song
3 All In
4 Ain't Out of the Woods - (featuring Montgomery Gentry)
5 Lucky
6 Back
7 Dancin' While Intoxicated (DWI) - (featuring LoCash Cowboys/Redneck Social Club)
8 It's All
9 Hugh Damn Right
10 Room at the Bar - (featuring Corey Smith/Terry Smith)
11 All of My Tomorrows
12 Happy in Hell - (featuring Boyz II Men)
13 50/50
14 Way Too Early - (featuring Darius Rucker)
15 Angels & Demuns

Featured Artists: JJ Lawhorne and Jason Aldean and Kix Brooks and Montgomery Gentry and Jonathan Singleton and Locash Cowboys and Redneck Social Club and Jeffrey Steele and Laura Bell Bundy and Corey Smith and Terry Smith and Russell Dickerson and Wanya Morris and Boyz II Men and Darius Rucker and Lamar Williams, Jr.

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: August 2012
  • Label: Average Joe's
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews