Coupon
Devoted to Him
by Sofia Tate


Overview - For fans of Samantha Young, Sylvia Day, and E. L. James comes the sinfully sexy sequel to Breathless for Him. This emotional, erotic romance continues the story of Davison, a tempting billionaire who'd do anything to protect the woman he's devoted to, Allegra, even if it means losing her .  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $19.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 4 copies from $7.50
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Devoted to Him by Sofia Tate
 
 
 
Overview
For fans of Samantha Young, Sylvia Day, and E. L. James comes the sinfully sexy sequel to Breathless for Him. This emotional, erotic romance continues the story of Davison, a tempting billionaire who'd do anything to protect the woman he's devoted to, Allegra, even if it means losing her . . .

Two months ago, Allegra Orsini nearly lost the man of her dreams. Thankfully Davison Cabot Berkeley, a powerful billionaire who always gets what he wants, had refused to allow anything-or anyone-to come between them. Now back in the arms of the man she loves, Allegra receives an incredible proposal.

Allegra is invited to study under the opera world's most legendary diva. It's a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity . . . but it means moving to Italy for a month. Thirty days without Davison's touch. Allegra isn't sure she can survive it-especially when Davison begins pulling away for reasons she can't figure out. Is the man who has given her more passion and pleasure than she has ever known about to break her heart? Soon Allegra starts to realize that Davison could be guarding a secret even more devastating . . .

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781455557424
  • ISBN-10: 1455557420
  • Publisher: Forever Yours
  • Publish Date: December 2014
  • Page Count: 256
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.25 x 0.58 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds

Series: Davison & Allegra #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Erotica
Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Fiction > Romance - Suspense

 
BAM Customer Reviews