Coupon
Disruptor
by Arwen Elys Dayton


Overview - For readers of Sarah J. Maas and of Marie Lu's Legend trilogy comes Disruptor, the sequel to Traveler, the thrilling conclusion to the Seeker series.
-Readers of the first two volumes will find their long-awaited conclusion here, and Dayton will have found fans for life.- -Booklist

Quin has spent her life as her father's pawn.
  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $18.99
  • $11.94
    (Save 37%)
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 9.55

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
  • [-] Other Available Formats
    Our Price
    New & Used Marketplace
     
     
    Disruptor (Paperback)
    Published: 2017-12-01
    Publisher: Ember
    $6.86
     
     
 
 

More About Disruptor by Arwen Elys Dayton
 
 
 
Overview
For readers of Sarah J. Maas and of Marie Lu's Legend trilogy comes Disruptor, the sequel to Traveler, the thrilling conclusion to the Seeker series.
-Readers of the first two volumes will find their long-awaited conclusion here, and Dayton will have found fans for life.- -Booklist

Quin has spent her life as her father's pawn. She was trained to kill and manipulated to guarantee her family's power. And now that she's broken free of that life, she's found herself trapped again, hostage to a plot that has been centuries in the making.
It's taken generations for the pieces to come together, and finally all is in place. Her best friend Shinobu's mind has been corrupted, the Young Dread has aligned with her enemy John, and the bloodthirsty Watchers are being awakened and gathered. Now there is nothing that can stop the force of time.
But Quin will no longer be a pawn. Quin is a Seeker. She stands for light in a shadowy world. She will face the vengeance of the past and its enemies and save herself and the ones she loves, or she will die trying.
Praise for the Seeker series:
-Katniss and Tris would approve.- --TeenVogue.com
-This book will not disappoint.- --USAToday.com
-Fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent, Marie Lu's Legend, and Suzanne Collins's The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived.- --SLJ
-Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy.- --Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures and author of Unbreakable
-A tightly woven, action-packed story of survival and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.- --Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780385744119
  • ISBN-10: 0385744110
  • Publisher: Delacorte Press
  • Publish Date: February 2017
  • Page Count: 384
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17

Series: Seeker - Trilogy

Related Categories

Books > > Action & Adventure - General
Books > > Science Fiction - General
Books > > Social Themes - Friendship

 
BAM Customer Reviews