Coupon
Divergent
by Veronica Roth and Nicolas Delort


Overview - In a future Chicago, 16-year-old Beatrice Prior must choose among five predetermined factions to define her identity for the rest of her life, a decision made more difficult when she discovers that she is an anomaly who does not fit into any one group, and that the society she lives in is not perfect after all.  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $17.99
  • $14.01
    (Save 22%)
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 11.21
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 550 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Divergent by Veronica Roth; Nicolas Delort
 
 
 
Overview
In a future Chicago, 16-year-old Beatrice Prior must choose among five predetermined factions to define her identity for the rest of her life, a decision made more difficult when she discovers that she is an anomaly who does not fit into any one group, and that the society she lives in is not perfect after all.

Books-A-Million Associate Lindsay M. Review: I loved this book and I could not put it down. If you liked The Hunger Games trilogy then you will love this!

Books-A-Million Associate Angela C. Review: The book really tugs at the heart strings. I depicts a world completely different from our own, but has the ability to cature the feelings of teenage angst that we all can relate to. From the doubt and confusion she feels in the beginning of the book, to the pain she feels as she explores her own depths and finds her own voice. This book is a great read for someone who wants a real thought provoker.

Books-A-Million Associate Kristina K. Review: Very good book! Had a hard time putting it down! Great read for fans of Ally Condie's "Matched" and Lauren Oliver's "Delirium".

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062024022
  • ISBN-10: 0062024027
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: May 2011
  • Page Count: 487
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.61 x 5.63 x 1.52 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.22 pounds

Series: Divergent Trilogy #1

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Dystopian
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Values & Virtues

 
BAM Customer Reviews