Coupon
Diving with Sharks! : And More True Stories of Extreme Adventures!
by Margaret Gurevich


Overview - Fans of Shark Week, Sharknado, and all things shark-related will want to sink their teeth into this exciting shark-infested chapter book. Join real-life cave divers, extreme photographers, and researchers as they brave thrilling undersea adventures Kids who are familiar with the popular National Geographic Kids Chapters line are sure to be on the edge of their seats over these new totally true tales of adventure and survival.  Read more...

 
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 26 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Diving with Sharks! by Margaret Gurevich
 
 
 
Overview
Fans of Shark Week, Sharknado, and all things shark-related will want to sink their teeth into this exciting shark-infested chapter book. Join real-life cave divers, extreme photographers, and researchers as they brave thrilling undersea adventures Kids who are familiar with the popular National Geographic Kids Chapters line are sure to be on the edge of their seats over these new totally true tales of adventure and survival.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781426324611
  • ISBN-10: 1426324618
  • Publisher: National Geographic Society
  • Publish Date: June 2016
  • Page Count: 112
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10
  • Dimensions: 7.5 x 5.3 x 0.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds

Series: National Geographic Kids Chapters

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Nonfiction > Adventure & Adventurers
Books > Juvenile Nonfiction > Animals - Marine Life
Books > Juvenile Nonfiction > Animals - Fishes

 
BAM Customer Reviews