Coupon
Dogs of the Drowned City #2: The Pack
by Dayna Lorentz


Overview - Fans of WARRIORS and WOLVES OF THE BEYOND have a new animal adventure series to sink their teeth into! The thrilling DOGS OF THE DROWNED CITY trilogy continues! Shep the German shepherd doesn't know why his family has left him alone, nor does he understand the terrible, shrieking storm that has torn apart his city.  Read more...

 

Download

Language: eng

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
 
 

More About Dogs of the Drowned City #2: The Pack by Dayna Lorentz
 
 
 
Overview
Fans of WARRIORS and WOLVES OF THE BEYOND have a new animal adventure series to sink their teeth into! The thrilling DOGS OF THE DROWNED CITY trilogy continues! Shep the German shepherd doesn't know why his family has left him alone, nor does he understand the terrible, shrieking storm that has torn apart his city. He just knows that the new dogs he's met are his best chance at survival -- especially now that they've made enemies of the wild dogs in the city. Can Shep keep his new friends safe until his family -- maybe -- returns?


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9780545388085
  • Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
  • Imprint: Scholastic Press
  • Date: May 2012
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Scholastic, Inc.
 
Customer Reviews