Doing It for Love
by Cassie Mae


Overview - Cassie Mae’s charming, sexy novel, perfect for fans of Emma Chase, puts a steamy twist on modern love as one bride-to-be tries to put the spark back in the bedroom—by any means necessary.

Elizabeth Fanning’s life looks pretty perfect, judging by the diamond ring on her finger.
  Read more...

 

Download

Language: eng

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
 
 

More About Doing It for Love by Cassie Mae
 
 
 
Overview
Cassie Mae’s charming, sexy novel, perfect for fans of Emma Chase, puts a steamy twist on modern love as one bride-to-be tries to put the spark back in the bedroom—by any means necessary.

Elizabeth Fanning’s life looks pretty perfect, judging by the diamond ring on her finger. Her fiancé, Landon, is sweet, handsome, and hilarious. The trouble is, before they’ve even tied the knot, their sex life has gone from mind-blowing to “meh”—and Liz isn’t ready to be part of an old married couple. After a cathartic call to her best friend, Liz comes up with a brilliant idea. She and Landon may never be able to re-create the magic of their first time, but how amazing would their wedding night be if everything below the neck was off-limits until then?

Liz thinks it’ll bring them closer together. Landon’s convinced she’ll cave first. So they raise the stakes: Whoever lasts longer gets to pick their honeymoon destination. With her heart set on the Bahamas and Landon fighting for snowbound Utah, Liz simply has to win. But pretty soon, her body is screaming for attention, and Landon’s never seemed so far away. Has Liz’s experiment backfired? Losing their little competition would be frustrating—but the one thing she can’t afford to lose is him.

Praise for Doing It for Love

“Witty and unique, Doing It for Love will put the spice back into your bookshelf.”New York Times bestselling author Carey Heywood

Doing It for Love is absolutely one of the best books I’ve read all year. It’s a truly feel-good romance that will make your heart squeeze a million times over.”USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne

Doing It for Love is fresh and fun, with the perfect blend of humor and sizzle. Cassie Mae made me fall in love!”New York Times bestselling author Rachel Harris

“Clever, romantic, and entertaining . . . Cassie Mae is a natural storyteller.”USA Today bestselling author Tiffany King

“Hilarious and steamy, Doing It for Love is the perfect romantic comedy. For everyone who has ever wondered what comes after an HEA, this is the book you want to read. If you’re already in a relationship, Doing It for Love will make you smile and (double) squeeze your partner. If you’re single, it will make you want to find that other half. I absolutely loved it!”—Sarah Robinson, bestselling author of Breaking a Legend

“This book is pure Cassie Mae—fun and sweet with a hint of sexy, and utterly refreshing.”—Rebecca Yarros, author of Beyond What Is Given

“Sweet, heartfelt, and hilarious, Doing It for Love has all the makings of the perfect romance. Cassie Mae is a master at humor and love!”—Cecy Robson, author of Once Kissed

Doing It for Love is utterly charming and guaranteed to put a smile on your face.”—Gina Gordon, author of Naked

“Romantic, hilarious, and smoking hot, Doing It for Love is a fantastic and fun read. You’ll thoroughly enjoy seeing what happens after she says yes!”—Christi Barth, author of Risking It All

“Charming, realistic, and heartwarming . . . I’m up for more stories from Cassie Mae.”Heroes and Heartbreakers

“Just go read it! I promise you won’t regret it!”—Book Junkie: Not-So-Anonymous

Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9781101885772
  • Publisher: Random House Publishing Group
  • Imprint: Loveswept
  • Date: Sept 2015
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Random House, Inc.
 
Customer Reviews