Coupon
Don't Look for Me : A Carter Blake Thriller
by Mason Cross


Overview -

Six years ago, the woman Carter Blake loved disappeared and told him not to ever look for her. For six long years, he kept that promise. She was a woman on the run -- a woman with a secret many would kill for. It was better that she stay hidden.

But now someone else is looking for her.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 21 copies from $10.41
 
 
 
 

More About Don't Look for Me by Mason Cross
 
 
 
Overview

Six years ago, the woman Carter Blake loved disappeared and told him not to ever look for her. For six long years, he kept that promise. She was a woman on the run -- a woman with a secret many would kill for. It was better that she stay hidden.

But now someone else is looking for her. Trenton Gage is a hitman with a talent for finding people -- dead or alive. And his next job is to track down the woman Carter Blake once loved, a woman on the run. With both men hunting the same person, the question is: Who will find her first?

A riveting new thriller from Mason Cross, ideal for readers of David Baldacci, Linwood Barclay, and Mark Billingham.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781681776286
  • ISBN-10: 1681776286
  • Publisher: Pegasus Books
  • Publish Date: January 2018
  • Page Count: 352
  • Dimensions: 9.1 x 6.4 x 1.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.1 pounds

Series: Carter Blake #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Crime
Books > Fiction > Mystery & Detective - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews