Coupon
Don't You Trust Me?
by Patrice Kindl


Overview - A teenage girl switches identities with a stranger and pulls off a long-term scam in this smart, sarcastic thriller perfect for fans of Ally Carter.

Don't you trust me? I mean, look at me. Blond, blue-eyed, the very image of innocence. Pretty enough, if you care about that kind of thing.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 19 copies from $3.00
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Don't You Trust Me? by Patrice Kindl
 
 
 
Overview
A teenage girl switches identities with a stranger and pulls off a long-term scam in this smart, sarcastic thriller perfect for fans of Ally Carter.

Don't you trust me? I mean, look at me. Blond, blue-eyed, the very image of innocence. Pretty enough, if you care about that kind of thing. I don't.

But would a normal person switch identities with some wet mess of a girl at the airport, just to get her to stop bawling about being separated from her loser boyfriend and sent to live with some distant relatives? Nope, she wouldn't. Yet I did. I'm not as normal as you think. And you'll just have to trust me on that.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781481459105
  • ISBN-10: 1481459104
  • Publisher: Atheneum Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: August 2016
  • Page Count: 256
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.6 x 5.5 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Thrillers & Suspense
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Law & Crime
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Humorous - Black Comedy

 
BAM Customer Reviews