Coupon
The Dragon's Curse (a Transference Novel)
by Bethany Wiggins


Overview - An action-packed fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Julie Kagawa's Talon and Renee Ahdieh's The Wrath and the Dawn about a princess who must fight the dragons trying to destroy her world.  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • $17.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 14.39

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 13 copies from $13.54
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Dragon's Curse (a Transference Novel) by Bethany Wiggins
 
 
 
Overview
An action-packed fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Julie Kagawa's Talon and Renee Ahdieh's The Wrath and the Dawn about a princess who must fight the dragons trying to destroy her world.

Six months ago, Princess Sorrowlynn stood beside Prince Golmarr to defeat the glass dragon. But when the prince almost killed her after inheriting the dragon's curse of hatred, he went into hiding to keep Sorrow safe . . . from himself.

Now the princess has been training to become a great warrior, with the hope of finding Golmarr. But her search proves difficult when she discovers she has been wed to the prince of an enemy kingdom. Desperate to end her forced marriage and be reunited with her true love, Sorrow must find a way to escape her captor husband. But there's just one more dangerous obstacle in her way. A two-headed dragon is hunting her and will stop at nothing until she is dead.

Can Sorrow summon the courage to wield the only sword that can defeat the beast and save her world from the destruction of the dragon's curse?

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780399551017
  • ISBN-10: 0399551018
  • Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: February 2018
  • Page Count: 336
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.7 x 1.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.1 pounds

Series: Transference Trilogy #1

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Fantasy - Epic
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Action & Adventure - Survival Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews