Coupon
The Dragon's Lair : The Lost Journals of Ven Polypheme Series, Book 3
by Elizabeth Haydon and Jason Chan


Overview -

Barely one day after fulfilling his second mission for King Vandemere as Royal Reporter of the land of Serendair, young Charles Magnus Ven Polypheme—known as Ven—is off on another adventure. To keep them safe from the wrath of the Thief Queen, whose rage at their escape from the Gated City knows no bounds, the king sends Ven and his friends on an important mission.  Read more...


 

Download

Language: English

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
In Stock Online.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.

Not a member? Join Today!

 
 
 
 

More About The Dragon's Lair by Elizabeth Haydon; Jason Chan
 
 
 
Overview

Barely one day after fulfilling his second mission for King Vandemere as Royal Reporter of the land of Serendair, young Charles Magnus Ven Polypheme—known as Ven—is off on another adventure. To keep them safe from the wrath of the Thief Queen, whose rage at their escape from the Gated City knows no bounds, the king sends Ven and his friends on an important mission.



Their journey takes them across a wondrous land filled with marvels—and danger. For the mission the king entrusts to Ven is a delicate one: to discover the cause of a dispute between two warring kingdoms—and the answer leads Ven straight into the lair of a very angry dragon....



Fans of The Floating Island and The Thief Queen's Daughter—both chosen as Book Sense Children's Picks—will love this third enchanting adventure in The Lost Journals of Ven Polypheme series by bestselling author Elizabeth Haydon.





This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9781429926713
  • Publisher: Tom Doherty Associates
  • Imprint: Starscape
  • Date: Apr 2010
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Macmillan Publishers
 
Customer Reviews