Dreamology
by Lucy Keating


Overview -

The boy of her dreams just might be real in this debut novel with the unconventional romance of Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind and the sweetness and heart of Jenny Han's books. Whimsical, romantic, and utterly original, Lucy Keating's novel will win readers' hearts and is perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon's Everything, Everything Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 24 copies from $3.75
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Dreamology by Lucy Keating
 
 
 
Overview

The boy of her dreams just might be real in this debut novel with the unconventional romance of Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind and the sweetness and heart of Jenny Han's books. Whimsical, romantic, and utterly original, Lucy Keating's novel will win readers' hearts and is perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon's Everything, Everything.

For as long as Alice can remember, she has dreamed of Max. But Max is the boy of her dreams--and only her dreams. Until the morning she finds him sitting next to her in class, very much alive.

As Alice and Max get to know each other all over again, Alice learns that real-Max is nothing like dream-Max. He's complicated and stubborn and has a whole life Alice isn't part of.

When their dream life starts interfering with their waking one, Alice and Max have to find a way to make the dreaming stop. But when you fall in love in your dreams, can reality ever be enough?


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062380029
  • ISBN-10: 0062380028
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: March 2017
  • Page Count: 352
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.2 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Dating & Sex
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Emotions & Feelings

 
BAM Customer Reviews