Coupon
The Drowned Vault
by N. D. Wilson


Overview - Fans of both Percy Jackson and Indiana Jones will be captivated by the lost civilizations, ancient secrets, and buried treasure found in the second book of the Ashtown Burials series, action-packed adventure by N. D. Wilson, the author of "Leepike Ridge" and the 100 Cupboards trilogy.  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $7.99
  • 10% Off for Members Club Price
    $ 7.19

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 23 copies from $4.99
 
 
 

More About The Drowned Vault by N. D. Wilson
 
 
 
Overview
Fans of both Percy Jackson and Indiana Jones will be captivated by the lost civilizations, ancient secrets, and buried treasure found in the second book of the Ashtown Burials series, action-packed adventure by N. D. Wilson, the author of "Leepike Ridge" and the 100 Cupboards trilogy.
It's been almost a year since Cyrus and Antigone Smith earned their places as Journeymen at Ashtown, home of an ancient order of explorers that has long guarded the world's secrets and treasures. While their studies go well, Cy and Tigs are not well liked since losing the Dragon's Tooth to the nefarious Dr. Phoenix. The Tooth is the only object in the world capable of killing the long-lived transmortals, and Phoenix has been tracking them down one-by-one, and murdering them.
The surviving transmortals, led by legendary warrior Gilgamesh of Uruk, descend on Ashtown in force, demanding justice. Cy and Tigs find themselves on the run in a desperate search to locate Phoenix and regain the Tooth. In the process, they uncover an evil even more dangerous than Phoenix, one that has been waiting for centuries to emerge.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780375863974
  • ISBN-10: 0375863974
  • Publisher: Yearling Books
  • Publish Date: August 2013
  • Page Count: 464
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12

Series: Ashtown Burials #2

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Legends, Myths, & Fables - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Boys & Men

 
BAM Customer Reviews