Coupon
Dust to Dust
by Melissa Walker


Overview -

Perfect for fans of If I Stay or Imaginary Girls , Dust to Dust is the mysterious, thoughtful, and poignant sequel to Melissa Walker's haunting and heartbreaking novel Ashes to Ashes .

When Callie McPhee miraculously recovers from a tragic accident that should have taken her life, she thought her connection to the ghost world would be severed forever.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $17.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 14.39
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 20 copies from $3.48
 
 
 

More About Dust to Dust by Melissa Walker
 
 
 
Overview

Perfect for fans of If I Stay or Imaginary Girls, Dust to Dust is the mysterious, thoughtful, and poignant sequel to Melissa Walker's haunting and heartbreaking novel Ashes to Ashes.

When Callie McPhee miraculously recovers from a tragic accident that should have taken her life, she thought her connection to the ghost world would be severed forever. And that she would never see Thatcher--the ghost she fell in love with in the hereafter--again. But when she receives unexpected signs from Thatcher, she's led down a dark road toward the angry souls who once tried to steal her soul's energy for another chance at life.

Now Callie must prevent the real world and the spirit world from colliding, and that could mean saying good-bye to people she'd never imagined she'd lose.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062077370
  • ISBN-10: 0062077376
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: May 2015
  • Page Count: 320
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.8 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Death & Dying
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Ghost Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews