Eagles Live
by Eagles

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Eagles Live by Eagles

Track Listing

1 Hotel California
2 Heartache Tonight
3 I Can't Tell You Why
4 Long Run, The
5 New Kid in Town
6 Life's Been Good
1 Seven Bridges Road
2 Wasted Time
3 Take It to the Limit
4 Doolin-Dalton (Reprise II)
5 Desperado
6 Saturday Night
7 All Night Long
8 Life in the Fast Lane
9 Take It Easy

Featured Artist: J. D. Souther

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 1989
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bill Szymcyzk
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (7/93, p.104) - 3 Stars - Good - "...this is The Eagles just before the split...If they were as disillusioned as they claim they were by then, it doesn't show. Quite the opposite in fact; this performance is as crisp and enjoyably spirited as this sort of thing can be..."

Customer Reviews