by Eagles

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Eagles by Eagles

Track Listing

1 Take It Easy
2 Witchy Woman
3 Chug All Night
4 Most of Us Are Sad
5 Nightingale
6 Train Leaves Here This Morning
7 Take the Devil
8 Earlybird
9 Peaceful Easy Feeling
10 Tryin'

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 1989
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Glyn Johns; Glyn Johns
  • Engineer: Glyn Johns; Ed Mashal
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (6/22/72, p.54) - "...they'll stand proudly right next to the best recordings of the Byrds, Buffalo Springfield, Burrito Brothers, and the other premier Los Angeles groups..."

Customer Reviews