Easy Does It
by Jake Owen

Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Easy Does It by Jake Owen

Track Listing

1 Tell Me
2 Eight Second Ride
3 Easy Does It
4 Don't Think I Can't Love You
5 Cherry on Top
6 Who Said Whiskey (Was Meant to Drink a Woman Away)
7 Green Bananas
8 Anything for You
9 Every Reason I Go Back
10 Nothin' Grows in Shadows

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: February 2009
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.58) - "[T]here's believable passion behind his drawl on single 'Don't Think I Can't Love You.'"

Customer Reviews