Eat a Peach
by The Allman Brothers Band

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Eat a Peach by The Allman Brothers Band

Track Listing

1 Ain't Wastin' Time No More
2 Brers in a Minor, Le
3 Melissa
4 Mountain Jam [Theme From "First There Is a Mountain"] [Live]
1 One Way Out [Live]
2 Trouble No More [Live]
3 Stand Back
4 Blue Sky
5 Little Martha
6 Mountain Jam, Cont'd [Theme From "First There Is a Mountain") [Live]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2016
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (4/13/72, p.62) - "...typically, the whole band merges into one organism, one master musician with 30 fingers and six instruments to play on..."

Customer Reviews