Eat a Peach
by The Allman Brothers Band

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Eat a Peach by The Allman Brothers Band

Track Listing

1 Ain't Wastin' Time No More
2 Brers in A Minor, Les
3 Melissa
4 Mountain Jam
5 One Way Out
6 Trouble No More
7 Stand Back
8 Blue Sky
9 Little Martha

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 1986
  • Label: Polydor
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tom Dowd; Paul Bishow; Michael Etchart; Bill Levenson; Tom Dowd
  • Engineer: Howard Albert; Larry Dahlstrom; Ron Albert; Aaron Baron; Howard Albert; Aaron J. Brown; Larry Dahlstrom; Ron Albert
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (4/13/72, p.62) - "...typically, the whole band merges into one organism, one master musician with 30 fingers and six instruments to play on..."

Spin (p.87) - 5 starts out of 5 -- "[A] sometimes somber, sometimes epic astral-boogie elegy."

Q (p.118) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "The mellow country vibes of 'Blue Sky' and 'Melissa' are nice..."

Customer Reviews