Eat at Whitey's
by Everlast

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $17.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Eat at Whitey's by Everlast

Track Listing

1 Whitey
2 Black Jesus
3 I Can't Move
4 Black Coffee - (featuring Merry Clayton)
5 Babylon Feeling - (featuring Carlos Santana)
6 Deadly Assassins - (featuring B Real)
7 Children's Story - (featuring Rahzel)
8 Love for Real - (featuring N'Dea Davenport)
9 One and the Same - (featuring N'Dea Davenport)
10 We're All Gonna Die - (featuring Cee Lo Green)
11 Mercy on My Soul
12 One, Two - (featuring Kurupt)
13 Graves to Dig

Featured Artists: Carlos Santana and Merry Clayton and N'Dea Davenport and Rahzel and Kurupt and B Real and Cee-Lo Green

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: October 2000
  • Label: Tommy Boy
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: John Gamble
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (10/26/00, pp.107-8) - 3.5 stars out of 5 - "...Stays ahead of the game...he is older and wiser enough to keep expanding his moral vision along with his musical confidence..."

Customer Reviews