Echoes: The Best of Pink Floyd
by Pink Floyd


  • $0
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Echoes: The Best of Pink Floyd by Pink Floyd

Track Listing

1 Astronomy Domine
2 See Emily Play
3 Happiest Days of Our Lives, The
4 Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 2
5 Echoes
6 Hey You
7 Marooned
8 Great Gig in the Sky, The
9 Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun
10 Money
11 Keep Talking
12 Sheep
13 Sorrow
1 Shine on You Crazy Diamond, Pts. 1-7
2 Time
3 Fletcher Memorial Home, The
4 Comfortably Numb
5 When the Tigers Broke Free
6 One of These Days
7 Us and Them
8 Learning to Fly
9 Arnold Layne
10 Wish You Were Here
11 Jugband Blues
12 High Hopes
13 Bike

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Capitol/EMI Records
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (11/16/01, p.133) - "...A smartly nonchronological, cross-fading song sequence flitting between the butty-Syd, ranting-Rog and spacey-Dave eras..."

Q (12/01, p.153) - 4 stars out of 5 - "...Captures the essence of one of our major rock bands, from Barrett to Waters to Gilmour as CEO, and distilling this 30 years war into something coherent. It certainly has a pop..."

Mojo (Publisher) (12/01, p.108) - "...Beautifully remastered and carefullt sequenced, allowing unexpected juxtapositions to throw up nice effects..."

Customer Reviews