Education, Education, Education & War
by Kaiser Chiefs

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Education, Education, Education & War by Kaiser Chiefs

Track Listing

1 Content
2 Factory Gates, The
3 Coming Home
4 Misery Company
5 Ruffians on Parade
6 Meanwhile Up in Heaven
7 My Life
8 Bows & Arrows
9 Cannons
10 Roses

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2014
  • Label: ATO (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Cally; Ben. H. Allen III
  • Engineer: Jason Kingsland; Sumner Jones; Gavin Bush
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Kaiser Chiefs' fifth album is full of frothingly pissed-off working-class British rock, with shades of glam, pub rock, the Jam's lefty-mod broadsides and Oasis at their most soccerhooligan-y."

Customer Reviews