Eight Arms to Hold You
by Veruca Salt

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Eight Arms to Hold You by Veruca Salt

Track Listing

1 Straight
2 Volcano Girls
3 Don't Make Me Prove It
4 Awesome
5 One Last Time
6 With David Bowie
7 Benjamin
8 Shutterbug
9 Morning Sad, The
10 Sound of the Bell
11 Loneliness Is Worse
12 Stoneface
13 Venus Man Trap
14 Earthcrosser
15 Good Disaster

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2018
  • Label: Geffen
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (2/14/97, p.62) - "Working with metal producer Bob Rock, the 'Seether' band tries to toughen up and stumbles across something even more exciting: the missing link between glum alt-rock and the Bangles, heard in love-ensnared guitar pop..." - Rating: B+

Customer Reviews