by Electric Light Orchestra

  • $5.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 4.78
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Eldorado by Electric Light Orchestra

Track Listing

1 Eldorado Overture
2 Can't Get It Out of My Head
3 Boy Blue
4 Laredo Tornado
5 Poorboy (the Greenwood)
6 Mister Kingdom
7 Nobody's Child
8 Illusions In G Major
9 Eldorado
10 Eldorado - Finale
11 Eldorado Instrumental Medley: Eldorado Overture/Can't Get It Out of My Head/Laredo Tornado/Nobody's
12 Dark City

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2012
  • Label: BMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (6/29-7/6/01, p.145) - "...A brilliant cycle of Walter Mitty-goes-medieval fantasies that is grandiose and cheeky in equal measure..." - Rating: A

Q (8/94, p.124) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "...mercifully concise set stuffed to the gunwales with immaculate pop epistles, fabulously carpeting strings, and Jeff Lynne's pop-panoramic production vision..."

Customer Reviews