Electra Heart
by Marina And The Diamonds

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Electra Heart by Marina And The Diamonds

Track Listing

1 Bubblegum Bitch
2 Primadonna
3 Lies
4 Home-Wrecker
5 Starring Role
6 State of Dreaming, The
7 Power & Control
8 Sex Yeah
9 Teen Idle
10 Valley of the Dolls
11 Hypocrates
12 How To Be a Heartbreaker
13 Radioactive
14 Fear & Loathing

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2012
  • Label: New Elektra
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: John Hanes
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.78) - "[With the] Top 40 turbo-pop of 'Primadonna' and 'Power And Control'...[and] swooning cuts 'State Of Dreaming' and 'Hypocrates'..."

Billboard (p.28) - "Diamandis uses her earthy, lower-than-you'd expect vocals to enliven that lyrical swagger on ELECTRA HEART..."

Customer Reviews