Electric Dirt
by Levon Helm

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Electric Dirt by Levon Helm

Track Listing

1 Tennessee Jed
2 Move Along Train
3 Growin' Trade
4 Golden Bird
5 Stuff You Gotta Watch
6 White Dove
7 Kingfish
8 You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had
9 When I Go Away
10 Heaven's Pearls
11 I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2009
  • Label: Dirt Farmer Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Larry Campbell
  • Engineer: Justin Guip
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.80) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Helm struts his slippery shell-game groove on 'Jed' and works it deftly throughout....He digs deepest here with his voice, which veers between soulful stoicism and boozy yowl."

Customer Reviews