Electric Ladyland
by Jimi Hendrix/The Jimi Hendrix Experience

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Electric Ladyland by Jimi Hendrix/The Jimi Hendrix Experience

Track Listing

1 ...And the Gods Made Love
2 Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
3 Crosstown Traffic
4 Voodoo Chile
5 Little Miss Strange
6 Long Hot Summer Night
7 Come on (Let the Good Times Roll)
8 Gypsy Eyes
9 Burning of the Midnight Lamp
10 Rainy Day, Dream Away
11 1983... (A Merman I Should Turn to Be)
12 Moon, Turn the Tides... Gently Gently Away
13 Still Raining, Still Dreaming
14 House Burning Down
15 All Along the Watchtower
16 Voodoo Chile [Slight Return]

Featured Artists: Steve Winwood and Chris Wood and Jack Casady and Buddy Miles and Al Kooper

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2013
  • Label: SMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Jimi Hendrix
  • Engineer: Eddie Kramer; Gary Kellgren
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.112) - Ranked #54 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time" - "...LADYLAND showcases Hendrix's further explorations of the guitar..."

Customer Reviews